Covenant Church was formed in 1965 out of a desire in the Auburn community for a Presbyterian Church faithful to the Word of God and committed to the reformed faith.

While we have been through our fair share of ups and downs, we look forward to continuing to grow together as a Covenant Community in the years to come. In the past 29 years, we have always maintained that church is so much more than a place you go on Sunday mornings. Instead, it is a community of people who live in a covenant relationship with God by being united with Christ.

Learn more about the history of Covenant >>


We desire to connect others to Christ as we abide in Him.

For God’s glory, we celebrate health and growth in Jesus Christ so that all people may flourish in grace and truth. We do this through our ministries which strive to…

… introduce others to the Family of God
… educate in the Word of God
… equip for the Work of God
… expand for the Glory of God

Learn more about connecting at Covenant >>

We also hold to the Westminster Confession of Faith and to the Book of Church Order.


A spiritual greenhouse